Iceland Gathering, June 2015

7th – 14th June 15

I would like to invite you to a gathering in Iceland. This is a country that has been on my list of places to gather in for ten years now. I cannot quite share the reasons why Iceland has been chosen for this gathering; most of you know that I am not a man of reason, so as usual, if you are supposed to be there you will be - in person or in spirit.


June 7

Hotel shuttle pick-up and check-in to The Hotel Keflavik

June 8

Our program commences at 9.30am in the conference room

June 9

More indoor play

June 10

A free day for you to explore

June 11

Check-out of The Hotel Keflavik, a visit to the Blue Lagoon mineral waters and other outdoor wanders, check-in to Vatnsholt in Selfoss

June 12

Wisdom from the source, disappearance of the self

June 13

Leave Vatnsholt for some sight-seeing and visit powerful points,become one with Iceland, check-in to Hotel Keflavic

June 14

You are on your own to go back home or wherever you need to be.

Pricing and Registration




  • 7 nights shared accommodation
  • 7 breakfasts starting from June 8, finishing 14th
  • 2 dinners
  • All sight-seeing and entrance fees airport pick-up and drop-off with hotel shuttle.


US$500 non-refundable deposit upon registration by PayPal, cheque or bank transfer, and the remaining US$1500 by April 15.

If you do not have access to PayPal or you wish to pay in a different currency, please contact us to arrange a different method of payment.

Pay with PayPal

Payment Methods include Pay Pal, Mastercard, AMEX, Visa


For further enquiries and questions, you can contact us.

Please note

You should book your flights to Reykjavik, Keflavik airport to arrive on or before June 7th, and to depart on or after June 14th. If you require extra nights, we have arranged with Hotel Keflavic a preferred rate under “Abdy group”. The hotel contact email address is If you require a room mate, please contact us before booking your room.




Abdy Electriciteh
Emily Hunt
Kye Electriciteh
Kyon Electriciteh
Aurom Electriciteh
Ann Keam (Australia)
Lesley Gewin (Australia)
Elizabeth Kania (Indonesia)
Daniel Buffalo (USA)
Renee Melsh (USA)
Olga Lucia Salinas (Canada)
Prudence Bartels (Australia)
Kayoko Hoy (UK)
Christine Penny (USA)
Suzanne Goldston (USA)
Gabriela Garbacz (Australia)
Diana Budiman (USA)
Diane Connelly (UK)
Susan Cooper (USA)
Joel Van Moore (Australia)
Trevor Walker (Australia)
Susan Ford (USA)
Wendy Hart (USA)
Perre Dagonnot (UK)    
Claudia Lopez (Colombia)
Maria Reyes Lopez (Colombia)
Theodora (Dorlen) Tol (Australia)
Angel Muehlenkamp (USA)
Frank Muehlenkamp (USA)
Michael Sutherland (Australia)
Sheryn Sutherland (Australia)    
Francisco Munoz (USA)
Elizabeth Barbosa (Colombia)
Patricia Williams (Australia)
Clemens Findeisen (Germany)
Monica Fuquen (Colombia)
Maria Margarita Luque (Colombia)
Sharon Lynk (Canada)
Jeane Allen (Canada)
Valeria Tignini (USA)
Asheem Aggarwal (USA)
Anastasia Tignini-Aggarwal (USA)
Anthony Scutro (USA)
Gosia Bachanowicz (UK)
Maria Paola Rojas (Colombia)
Maria Paula Riz Vesga (Colombia)
Linda Prinzi (Australia)
Claudia Castellar(Colombia)
Abigail Dolores Echeverria Correa (Colombia)
Colleen Cackowski (USA)
Gabriele Milford (Australia)